Supply Pastors:

Below is a list of people, listed by association, who are willing to supply preach.  You will find their church home, email, and phone number. While all supply preachers have been vetted through their pastor, the Dakota Baptist Convention does not guarantee the quality or theological positions of these men.

Black Hills Baptist Association

Brett Backhaus
Hills of Grace
brett.backhaus@gmail.com

Ron Estes
Christ Church
rone57702@hotmail.com

Keith McCraw
Christ Church pastor.keith.mccraw@gmail.com

Ben Vander May
Bridled for Christ
benvandermay88@gmail.com
605-441-0708

Chris Orr
Christ Church
chris@orrweather.com

Scott Martin
Redeeming Grace
scottm556@gmail.com
970-213-0800

Josh Brown
Redeeming Grace
josh@rgcrc.org
605-593-7362

Heartland Baptist Association

Julian Burgess
Wagon Wheel Cowboy Church
southdakotacowboy10@gmail.com

Vernon Dalstein, Jr
Unknown
vdalstein@trinitybiblecollege.edu

Buck Hill
NAMB Missions Director
buck@dakotabaptist.com

Badlands Baptist Association
Northland Baptist Association
Prairie Partners Baptist Association
Siouxland Baptist Association
South Valley Baptist Association

Additional Supply Pastors: